DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-17 Sunday
4 0 7 3
5 1 9 7
8 6 0 9
2018-06-16 Saturday
1 9 2 8
4 1 5 9
5 2 0 3
2018-06-15 Friday
6 1 5 0
0 6 7 9
1 7 4 3
2018-06-14 Thursday
8 3 9 4
1 5 7 2
5 8 6 9
2018-06-13 Wednesday
7 0 5 1
4 8 3 9
9 8 1 6
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 0 6 6
8 4 6 9
7 3 2 5
2018-06-11 Monday
9 3 7 5
6 0 1 3
4 7 8 2
2018-06-10 Sunday
0 8 1 8
6 9 4 2
5 2 7 1
2018-06-09 Saturday
4 8 2 7
7 0 6 9
3 9 1 8
2018-06-08 Friday
0 1 3 9
5 2 8 4
0 9 5 7
2018-06-07 Thursday
9 0 8 0
7 5 0 1
1 4 4 5
2018-06-06 Wednesday
5 1 7 4
0 9 3 4
6 2 5 7
2018-06-05 Tuesday
6 7 2 6
1 3 8 0
9 7 5 9
2018-06-04 Monday
8 4 1 5
0 6 1 2
2 9 3 8
2018-06-03 Sunday
4 0 7 8
1 3 3 2
5 9 7 0
2018-06-02 Saturday
9 0 9 8
2 0 3 1
5 6 0 2
2018-06-01 Friday
1 0 3 4
2 6 1 3
0 9 5 9
2018-05-31 Thursday
9 3 4 1
0 2 6 5
2 4 5 5
2018-05-30 Wednesday
1 1 5 2
0 3 8 7
2 7 8 9
2018-05-29 Tuesday
8 0 3 9
6 4 5 1
3 7 9 2