DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-20 Friday
0 8 6 5
9 9 5 5
1 2 2 1
2018-04-19 Thursday
2 8 7 3
7 1 6 2
5 7 4 1
2018-04-18 Wednesday
4 9 0 1
0 7 2 2
0 4 6 0
2018-04-17 Tuesday
3 7 8 9
6 5 5 5
5 7 9 0
2018-04-16 Monday
3 3 5 4
5 6 8 6
4 7 7 4
2018-04-15 Sunday
8 2 3 9
1 2 0 2
2 0 3 3
2018-04-14 Saturday
0 5 6 4
0 1 2 1
0 5 9 8
2018-04-13 Friday
4 9 6 3
0 1 5 2
5 8 1 0
2018-04-12 Thursday
8 5 1 7
3 0 9 0
0 0 0 6
2018-04-11 Wednesday
3 2 2 9
0 8 8 6
6 1 6 2
2018-04-10 Tuesday
2 4 7 5
1 4 4 1
4 6 1 5
2018-04-09 Monday
0 1 8 7
1 1 5 6
3 1 2 4
2018-04-08 Sunday
5 9 8 1
3 3 4 6
7 6 8 3
2018-04-07 Saturday
3 7 0 8
5 9 3 4
5 9 8 9
2018-04-06 Friday
1 8 0 7
2 4 6 6
0 4 2 2
2018-04-05 Thursday
3 4 2 7
1 1 9 4
8 3 5 9
2018-04-04 Wednesday
6 8 8 2
8 8 6 5
3 0 4 1
2018-04-03 Tuesday
8 2 7 7
1 8 0 0
4 8 6 4
2018-04-02 Monday
1 9 3 8
7 0 0 3
6 9 8 8
2018-04-01 Sunday
3 9 5 1
9 6 4 2
7 6 6 8