DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-26 Saturday
0 6 9 2
7 5 4 1
3 9 0 8
2020-09-25 Friday
8 4 3 1
0 7 9 5
6 8 2 9
2020-09-24 Thursday
9 1 0 5
6 3 8 1
0 4 7 2
2020-09-23 Wednesday
3 7 6 6
0 8 9 5
4 2 1 7
2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 8 4 2
1 7 3 9
0 9 2 6
2020-09-21 Monday
0 2 9 1
4 8 9 3
5 7 8 0
2020-09-20 Sunday
7 4 6 3
0 9 5 2
1 7 3 8
2020-09-19 Saturday
9 5 1 8
7 0 4 9
2 8 7 3
2020-09-18 Friday
2 6 0 4
7 9 1 5
3 8 7 0
2020-09-17 Thursday
1 3 7 5
9 0 4 2
8 9 3 4
2020-09-16 Wednesday
4 8 9 0
5 1 3 7
3 7 2 6
2020-09-15 Tuesday
2 5 8 3
7 9 1 4
8 2 5 9
2020-09-14 Monday
7 6 0 1
9 2 8 4
2 7 3 0
2020-09-13 Sunday
1 4 9 9
8 0 2 7
6 3 1 8
2020-09-12 Saturday
5 3 6 2
7 0 4 7
3 3 5 4
2020-09-11 Friday
7 9 2 5
4 0 3 8
9 1 8 2
2020-09-10 Thursday
6 0 2 8
9 7 5 1
3 6 4 0
2020-09-09 Wednesday
4 1 9 3
5 8 7 2
3 9 4 0
2020-09-08 Tuesday
8 2 5 0
9 0 3 7
5 1 6 2
2020-09-07 Monday
6 9 3 7
4 2 8 0
7 3 5 2