DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 0 2 7
2 8 3 1
7 0 1 8
2019-03-25 Monday
2 1 4 4
9 7 0 8
1 5 3 5
2019-03-24 Sunday
6 1 3 9
4 5 4 0
2 9 8 7
2019-03-23 Saturday
7 0 8 5
1 3 9 1
8 4 6 4
2019-03-22 Friday
2 6 5 9
5 0 4 8
6 1 7 7
2019-03-21 Thursday
5 3 1 8
9 9 6 4
4 5 4 0
2019-03-20 Wednesday
8 6 0 2
7 5 6 1
4 8 3 4
2019-03-19 Tuesday
7 1 3 4
2 2 0 6
9 2 4 8
2019-03-18 Monday
4 9 5 6
8 2 1 4
1 3 5 0
2019-03-17 Sunday
0 2 6 7
1 9 4 5
6 0 8 2
2019-03-16 Saturday
8 4 1 5
6 9 2 4
3 1 0 6
2019-03-15 Friday
3 2 8 6
6 9 4 2
3 1 5 7
2019-03-14 Thursday
3 2 7 0
9 1 5 8
7 5 2 4
2019-03-13 Wednesday
0 5 8 3
5 8 4 1
9 7 2 6
2019-03-12 Tuesday
9 2 6 6
5 1 7 0
1 4 2 1
2019-03-11 Monday
1 3 5 0
8 9 5 2
9 4 1 9
2019-03-10 Sunday
2 4 9 7
7 6 3 8
5 0 2 3
2019-03-09 Saturday
9 0 3 8
8 5 7 3
5 2 6 1
2019-03-08 Friday
8 1 2 4
6 9 1 3
2 8 5 9
2019-03-07 Thursday
0 3 0 7
9 3 2 4
6 2 8 1