DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-25 Saturday
1 3 7 7
2 5 8 9
0 4 8 3
2019-05-24 Friday
0 8 2 1
5 9 3 5
1 9 6 7
2019-05-23 Thursday
5 2 9 3
5 1 0 7
9 8 2 6
2019-05-22 Wednesday
8 6 2 7
3 9 4 2
2 1 0 8
2019-05-21 Tuesday
9 3 7 4
2 5 6 1
9 4 8 6
2019-05-20 Monday
5 1 0 0
2 1 6 9
3 5 7 4
2019-05-19 Sunday
3 2 4 8
9 5 5 9
8 0 2 3
2019-05-18 Saturday
7 0 3 6
5 8 2 3
3 1 9 4
2019-05-17 Friday
6 3 9 0
2 3 6 4
2 8 3 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
3 5 0 9
2 9 1 3
8 3 5 8
2019-05-15 Wednesday
8 2 4 1
6 0 3 4
0 5 9 3
2019-05-14 Tuesday
0 5 2 2
3 1 7 5
4 7 9 2
2019-05-13 Monday
4 6 5 8
7 3 2 9
2 8 4 1
2019-05-12 Sunday
2 8 1 3
4 3 0 6
0 8 5 7
2019-05-11 Saturday
3 4 0 5
1 2 7 9
1 1 3 6
2019-05-10 Friday
2 5 8 1
7 2 9 4
8 6 2 0
2019-05-09 Thursday
8 3 4 1
6 8 2 3
3 9 5 7
2019-05-08 Wednesday
3 0 2 7
5 2 3 6
4 2 1 9
2019-05-07 Tuesday
5 7 9 6
4 6 3 0
5 2 6 6
2019-05-06 Monday
8 1 3 4
6 5 5 0
1 7 2 9