DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-29 Sunday
0 3 6 1
6 0 7 8
6 2 9 2
2018-07-28 Saturday
2 3 5 8
9 6 2 0
4 0 1 4
2018-07-27 Friday
3 5 2 1
6 9 3 2
0 8 5 9
2018-07-26 Thursday
2 1 9 9
7 6 8 4
1 3 4 5
2018-07-25 Wednesday
8 8 0 2
3 2 8 6
0 8 9 1
2018-07-24 Tuesday
6 8 5 7
6 6 1 8
2 7 2 6
2018-07-23 Monday
5 6 1 3
9 0 7 2
0 9 8 4
2018-07-22 Sunday
7 5 4 2
6 0 3 7
9 3 0 8
2018-07-21 Saturday
0 6 9 8
1 3 5 7
0 4 6 1
2018-07-20 Friday
7 5 3 1
8 3 5 0
2 5 9 4
2018-07-19 Thursday
0 8 4 9
1 3 7 6
7 3 8 1
2018-07-18 Wednesday
7 2 1 6
4 6 4 7
1 9 5 3
2018-07-17 Tuesday
4 3 5 9
7 6 9 0
6 8 1 5
2018-07-16 Monday
5 1 7 0
7 8 6 6
2 6 1 9
2018-07-15 Sunday
3 9 5 4
3 4 2 6
4 6 9 8
2018-07-14 Saturday
9 6 2 0
7 5 8 9
4 5 2 1
2018-07-13 Friday
5 6 1 1
0 9 6 0
3 2 6 9
2018-07-12 Thursday
7 3 8 7
1 9 4 5
1 2 8 8
2018-07-11 Wednesday
9 1 5 3
2 7 1 0
2 6 4 3
2018-07-10 Tuesday
8 3 6 4
1 2 7 3
5 8 1 0