DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-19 Monday
8 3 5 0
3 4 2 5
2 3 7 2
2018-02-18 Sunday
9 0 5 4
8 5 2 1
4 3 4 2
2018-02-17 Saturday
8 2 7 4
4 0 3 1
0 8 7 7
2018-02-16 Friday
5 9 9 1
1 3 1 6
7 9 1 7
2018-02-15 Thursday
9 7 9 0
0 6 3 9
7 7 2 7
2018-02-14 Wednesday
1 6 5 0
7 5 4 8
9 9 9 8
2018-02-13 Tuesday
6 0 0 5
9 9 9 0
8 1 1 0
2018-02-12 Monday
6 6 8 0
0 3 3 1
4 7 5 1
2018-02-11 Sunday
6 1 6 2
3 6 2 3
3 0 7 8
2018-02-10 Saturday
7 4 6 7
3 7 8 4
9 2 7 8
2018-02-09 Friday
2 2 6 6
8 8 5 8
9 0 7 4
2018-02-08 Thursday
0 4 1 8
6 9 8 8
7 3 0 0
2018-02-07 Wednesday
3 2 2 5
1 9 8 9
9 9 5 8
2018-02-06 Tuesday
5 4 3 3
9 8 5 8
7 1 4 3
2018-02-05 Monday
0 8 7 5
7 1 2 4
5 4 4 2
2018-02-04 Sunday
3 8 2 3
4 3 4 9
5 2 7 2
2018-02-03 Saturday
5 6 1 8
1 8 4 6
9 6 0 2
2018-02-02 Friday
0 1 1 0
1 7 7 2
8 9 2 9
2018-02-01 Thursday
4 6 4 6
6 8 0 9
0 0 1 9
2018-01-31 Wednesday
6 4 5 6
2 9 3 8
5 2 5 7