DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-14 Thursday
3 2 7 0
9 1 5 8
7 5 2 4
2019-03-13 Wednesday
0 5 8 3
5 8 4 1
9 7 2 6
2019-03-12 Tuesday
9 2 6 6
5 1 7 0
1 4 2 1
2019-03-11 Monday
1 3 5 0
8 9 5 2
9 4 1 9
2019-03-10 Sunday
2 4 9 7
7 6 3 8
5 0 2 3
2019-03-09 Saturday
9 0 3 8
8 5 7 3
5 2 6 1
2019-03-08 Friday
8 1 2 4
6 9 1 3
2 8 5 9
2019-03-07 Thursday
0 3 0 7
9 3 2 4
6 2 8 1
2019-03-06 Wednesday
9 5 3 4
8 0 1 8
1 6 7 2
2019-03-05 Tuesday
6 1 8 2
3 5 8 3
6 0 7 9
2019-03-04 Monday
7 8 0 4
5 0 3 3
6 9 2 1
2019-03-03 Sunday
9 2 5 1
5 2 2 7
2 4 0 3
2019-03-02 Saturday
0 3 2 6
9 1 5 8
7 8 4 2
2019-03-01 Friday
4 9 7 0
1 5 6 1
3 2 5 5
2019-02-28 Thursday
2 5 4 0
5 2 2 4
0 8 6 3
2019-02-27 Wednesday
9 9 2 7
1 5 4 8
6 0 8 3
2019-02-26 Tuesday
1 8 6 4
9 8 2 5
7 1 3 2
2019-02-25 Monday
0 6 2 3
5 1 3 9
4 2 5 7
2019-02-24 Sunday
7 1 4 2
8 8 0 1
9 5 4 3
2019-02-23 Saturday
3 0 9 7
6 1 2 4
3 7 5 1