DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-29 Thursday
8 8 0 9
9 0 0 4
1 0 2 4
2018-03-28 Wednesday
8 8 7 3
0 3 1 1
3 6 9 9
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 0 3 5
0 5 8 0
5 0 8 7
2018-03-26 Monday
0 5 3 0
5 3 2 0
9 9 2 3
2018-03-25 Sunday
6 8 3 0
5 4 5 6
4 2 8 8
2018-03-24 Saturday
6 9 7 4
1 4 6 3
4 0 5 6
2018-03-23 Friday
1 9 0 0
9 2 8 0
4 4 3 5
2018-03-22 Thursday
0 7 9 0
8 2 6 4
6 9 8 0
2018-03-21 Wednesday
2 4 0 8
0 0 7 8
7 6 3 3
2018-03-20 Tuesday
4 4 3 6
2 2 8 1
0 5 1 2
2018-03-19 Monday
0 5 5 3
1 4 9 1
7 1 6 0
2018-03-18 Sunday
1 2 1 0
6 8 0 3
5 7 7 5
2018-03-17 Saturday
3 7 4 3
4 8 7 6
6 1 7 7
2018-03-16 Friday
3 2 3 9
9 5 4 1
7 4 9 4
2018-03-15 Thursday
0 3 2 7
7 5 0 5
1 4 4 3
2018-03-14 Wednesday
9 1 8 7
9 5 2 9
0 2 5 8
2018-03-13 Tuesday
4 1 0 1
0 3 0 4
9 6 4 8
2018-03-12 Monday
5 6 0 0
7 7 8 1
0 4 0 8
2018-03-11 Sunday
6 0 8 0
4 1 2 5
5 0 7 2
2018-03-10 Saturday
2 4 6 9
5 9 4 2
1 4 0 3