DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-30 Tuesday
4 4 1 5
9 6 7 1
6 3 7 8
2018-01-29 Monday
2 7 8 5
5 2 9 1
2 7 2 0
2018-01-28 Sunday
3 2 1 7
6 7 1 1
4 5 8 7
2018-01-27 Saturday
0 1 6 1
8 2 2 4
0 0 6 5
2018-01-26 Friday
7 1 4 4
1 6 1 9
4 7 0 8
2018-01-25 Thursday
4 7 8 9
7 1 4 2
2 4 3 7
2018-01-24 Wednesday
0 5 3 2
1 7 6 6
2 4 9 6
2018-01-23 Tuesday
0 2 4 2
9 1 3 7
1 5 6 9
2018-01-22 Monday
7 7 2 6
5 8 6 8
1 2 7 6
2018-01-21 Sunday
5 4 6 7
6 4 3 9
7 0 3 6
2018-01-20 Saturday
0 5 9 0
8 6 0 9
1 7 5 3
2018-01-19 Friday
9 4 5 1
7 7 2 5
3 5 6 7
2018-01-18 Thursday
7 5 9 5
7 3 1 0
5 5 5 3
2018-01-17 Wednesday
7 6 7 2
1 1 0 7
5 6 4 6
2018-01-16 Tuesday
0 1 1 6
5 4 3 1
3 8 0 6
2018-01-15 Monday
6 2 9 7
6 7 7 5
0 8 2 2
2018-01-14 Sunday
8 3 3 5
3 5 0 7
2 7 4 9
2018-01-13 Saturday
0 0 1 9
5 4 3 7
4 9 7 2
2018-01-12 Friday
8 6 2 5
7 4 4 0
3 7 6 1
2018-01-11 Thursday
0 2 2 0
6 2 4 8
5 6 3 1