DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-13 Sunday
1 7 5 9
3 2 6 0
6 8 1 5
2019-01-12 Saturday
3 6 8 2
6 1 0 9
1 7 2 5
2019-01-11 Friday
7 2 0 0
9 5 4 8
5 3 0 6
2019-01-10 Thursday
0 3 6 1
7 2 6 5
4 6 9 8
2019-01-09 Wednesday
3 9 2 5
7 9 4 1
6 2 0 8
2019-01-08 Tuesday
9 4 8 7
2 5 6 1
4 6 0 3
2019-01-07 Monday
1 4 7 3
9 0 2 6
5 9 8 1
2019-01-06 Sunday
0 9 6 5
8 4 7 1
9 5 1 3
2019-01-05 Saturday
5 8 2 6
8 1 5 7
0 4 1 2
2019-01-04 Friday
7 0 8 2
5 1 6 4
1 3 9 0
2019-01-03 Thursday
9 5 1 4
6 0 2 7
1 9 5 3
2019-01-02 Wednesday
8 3 6 2
1 9 2 6
6 3 7 4
2019-01-01 Tuesday
2 5 7 0
9 4 5 1
3 8 1 0
2018-12-31 Monday
4 8 1 9
3 8 0 3
7 9 8 5
2018-12-30 Sunday
7 4 3 1
9 1 8 4
6 2 0 7
2018-12-29 Saturday
3 5 8 2
9 7 1 4
5 3 0 7
2018-12-28 Friday
0 2 1 5
2 7 9 1
3 5 4 8
2018-12-27 Thursday
4 3 0 7
5 9 6 1
8 6 2 5
2018-12-26 Wednesday
2 5 9 1
6 0 4 8
5 1 7 6
2018-12-25 Tuesday
9 6 4 4
4 2 9 3
1 0 7 5