DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-09 Monday
0 1 8 7
1 1 5 6
3 1 2 4
2018-04-08 Sunday
5 9 8 1
3 3 4 6
7 6 8 3
2018-04-07 Saturday
3 7 0 8
5 9 3 4
5 9 8 9
2018-04-06 Friday
1 8 0 7
2 4 6 6
0 4 2 2
2018-04-05 Thursday
3 4 2 7
1 1 9 4
8 3 5 9
2018-04-04 Wednesday
6 8 8 2
8 8 6 5
3 0 4 1
2018-04-03 Tuesday
8 2 7 7
1 8 0 0
4 8 6 4
2018-04-02 Monday
1 9 3 8
7 0 0 3
6 9 8 8
2018-04-01 Sunday
3 9 5 1
9 6 4 2
7 6 6 8
2018-03-31 Saturday
5 1 9 1
2 1 3 0
0 0 3 6
2018-03-30 Friday
5 0 8 1
5 3 2 4
8 0 5 9
2018-03-29 Thursday
8 8 0 9
9 0 0 4
1 0 2 4
2018-03-28 Wednesday
8 8 7 3
0 3 1 1
3 6 9 9
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 0 3 5
0 5 8 0
5 0 8 7
2018-03-26 Monday
0 5 3 0
5 3 2 0
9 9 2 3
2018-03-25 Sunday
6 8 3 0
5 4 5 6
4 2 8 8
2018-03-24 Saturday
6 9 7 4
1 4 6 3
4 0 5 6
2018-03-23 Friday
1 9 0 0
9 2 8 0
4 4 3 5
2018-03-22 Thursday
0 7 9 0
8 2 6 4
6 9 8 0
2018-03-21 Wednesday
2 4 0 8
0 0 7 8
7 6 3 3