DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-09 Friday
0 9 3 2
2 0 8 6
2 2 9 5
2018-03-08 Thursday
0 3 2 2
3 5 9 0
9 1 5 6
2018-03-07 Wednesday
8 3 4 6
6 8 6 9
5 9 7 0
2018-03-06 Tuesday
1 9 7 7
1 7 0 8
7 8 5 7
2018-03-05 Monday
3 2 2 8
6 0 9 6
8 6 9 5
2018-03-04 Sunday
6 5 5 3
6 2 8 9
0 4 9 4
2018-03-03 Saturday
3 7 9 4
3 2 0 2
9 4 0 1
2018-03-02 Friday
7 2 6 9
4 8 5 9
0 6 3 6
2018-03-01 Thursday
9 1 8 3
8 3 6 1
3 6 5 5
2018-02-28 Wednesday
5 9 4 0
3 7 7 4
8 5 3 7
2018-02-27 Tuesday
8 9 7 8
4 0 5 4
8 0 6 2
2018-02-26 Monday
6 6 1 0
1 8 0 8
8 3 6 5
2018-02-25 Sunday
4 3 0 1
6 9 9 3
7 4 3 3
2018-02-24 Saturday
3 9 4 5
2 8 5 1
9 0 2 1
2018-02-23 Friday
8 6 1 3
3 1 4 9
8 6 9 9
2018-02-22 Thursday
5 8 7 7
9 4 1 3
1 3 5 3
2018-02-21 Wednesday
8 8 6 7
4 4 5 8
4 5 0 4
2018-02-20 Tuesday
0 3 0 9
3 7 4 4
6 1 1 7
2018-02-19 Monday
8 3 5 0
3 4 2 5
2 3 7 2
2018-02-18 Sunday
9 0 5 4
8 5 2 1
4 3 4 2