DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-10 Wednesday
6 5 8 9
8 8 1 2
3 5 2 9
2018-01-09 Tuesday
7 5 7 1
2 4 8 1
4 4 4 6
2018-01-08 Monday
2 9 0 9
0 5 2 8
3 5 9 4
2018-01-07 Sunday
0 5 4 2
3 0 5 6
6 9 4 6
2018-01-06 Saturday
1 6 4 6
5 6 7 1
7 1 9 4
2018-01-05 Friday
8 3 4 3
3 9 4 9
9 2 0 9
2018-01-04 Thursday
0 4 4 7
3 8 3 5
4 1 2 2
2018-01-03 Wednesday
0 9 2 2
6 6 5 0
1 1 2 5
2018-01-02 Tuesday
7 6 0 7
5 9 6 9
1 7 2 9
2018-01-01 Monday
6 2 9 0
0 9 4 2
8 2 0 8