DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-04 Sunday
8 6 4 2
0 7 4 9
6 0 5 1
2018-11-03 Saturday
5 0 9 1
3 8 0 4
8 4 2 7
2018-11-02 Friday
4 2 3 9
2 6 1 4
7 1 3 3
2018-11-01 Thursday
1 7 4 4
6 1 0 3
2 8 5 1
2018-10-31 Wednesday
9 1 8 6
2 7 3 5
6 0 2 8
2018-10-30 Tuesday
2 5 0 2
9 6 3 8
0 1 6 4
2018-10-29 Monday
1 3 6 0
8 1 0 7
5 3 9 2
2018-10-28 Sunday
7 9 5 1
4 6 0 8
3 9 0 2
2018-10-27 Saturday
4 8 2 7
6 1 5 0
3 2 9 4
2018-10-26 Friday
3 6 1 6
9 1 4 7
8 7 3 5
2018-10-25 Thursday
9 0 5 8
5 0 6 3
6 9 7 1
2018-10-24 Wednesday
1 7 2 6
8 5 2 0
9 0 4 3
2018-10-23 Tuesday
8 4 0 3
3 2 5 7
1 6 2 9
2018-10-22 Monday
7 2 3 9
5 9 4 3
4 2 8 0
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 2 9 4
4 8 2 0
1 4 7 5
2018-10-20 Saturday
5 5 7 1
7 3 8 4
9 6 3 8
2018-10-19 Friday
0 8 6 8
2 6 5 0
6 0 3 4
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 1 2 7
0 9 5 8
4 8 1 6
2018-10-17 Wednesday
1 9 5 0
0 6 5 7
8 5 2 0
2018-10-16 Tuesday
7 0 4 9
3 1 6 8
6 0 8 7