DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-07 Friday
1 8 6 9
7 5 0 3
0 8 1 5
2018-09-06 Thursday
6 0 5 8
4 4 9 6
1 9 6 8
2018-09-05 Wednesday
7 4 3 7
2 8 4 0
9 0 1 5
2018-09-04 Tuesday
9 7 8 3
3 1 4 9
4 0 5 1
2018-09-03 Monday
1 2 7 0
6 7 2 8
4 6 9 9
2018-09-02 Sunday
6 9 3 2
7 3 4 6
5 0 8 3
2018-09-01 Saturday
8 6 0 4
5 1 2 6
9 7 5 0
2018-08-31 Friday
5 0 9 7
0 4 8 1
1 1 4 6
2018-08-30 Thursday
9 0 6 1
9 3 3 8
2 3 1 7
2018-08-29 Wednesday
8 6 7 0
0 6 6 9
3 2 1 4
2018-08-28 Tuesday
9 1 2 4
6 0 8 7
0 8 5 2
2018-08-27 Monday
3 2 1 8
6 0 2 3
5 4 9 6
2018-08-26 Sunday
6 9 5 3
4 7 0 1
0 1 7 8
2018-08-25 Saturday
7 0 4 9
1 0 7 2
9 3 8 1
2018-08-24 Friday
1 1 6 0
2 5 8 7
7 0 3 2
2018-08-23 Thursday
6 9 3 7
0 2 8 6
3 3 5 6
2018-08-22 Wednesday
9 0 8 2
5 4 9 3
1 0 3 9
2018-08-21 Tuesday
7 3 0 5
0 6 9 1
2 4 8 6
2018-08-20 Monday
2 0 5 8
9 7 0 3
4 6 9 3
2018-08-19 Sunday
0 5 9 6
8 3 1 2
7 8 1 0