DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-23 Tuesday
1 7 2 7
4 2 6 0
7 4 8 5
2019-04-22 Monday
5 0 6 3
8 1 7 7
4 2 9 2
2019-04-21 Sunday
8 1 4 8
2 9 0 6
5 2 5 7
2019-04-20 Saturday
9 4 7 6
1 5 2 2
0 3 8 1
2019-04-19 Friday
7 5 2 1
0 5 8 4
9 0 3 5
2019-04-18 Thursday
6 2 8 3
2 7 5 0
3 5 4 9
2019-04-17 Wednesday
8 0 9 0
3 9 4 3
1 3 5 5
2019-04-16 Tuesday
8 0 9 0
1 4 5 2
7 6 0 9
2019-04-15 Monday
2 6 0 7
6 4 2 1
8 1 2 6
2019-04-14 Sunday
3 5 9 2
1 8 2 0
9 7 4 4
2019-04-13 Saturday
1 2 8 8
5 4 0 9
8 7 2 1
2019-04-12 Friday
3 0 6 7
9 4 5 5
1 0 2 8
2019-04-11 Thursday
4 5 6 5
8 1 3 9
6 7 8 0
2019-04-10 Wednesday
7 7 3 9
2 4 6 8
1 0 5 1
2019-04-09 Tuesday
9 1 5 8
3 6 7 0
4 9 2 3
2019-04-08 Monday
4 8 0 4
6 9 1 5
6 2 8 3
2019-04-07 Sunday
6 3 9 5
4 9 0 1
1 2 8 8
2019-04-06 Saturday
5 1 8 0
6 7 4 3
0 5 2 1
2019-04-05 Friday
4 0 2 7
6 8 1 9
3 2 5 4
2019-04-04 Thursday
9 4 3 8
1 6 2 5
7 0 6 0